Correction

According to Tony Chung at shorttrackhd, these are the start times for the U.S. Short Track Speedskating Championships:
Races start at 4:20pm CST (3:20pm PST, 6:20pm EST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Eat Picks

Short Track News by TRF

YOUR FRIEND IN HIGH PLACES

Lynn Richardson . Coldwell Banker Real Estate . Lake Tahoe & Truckee

stacystyle's blog

Stacy Kunstel: style, design, interiors, shopping, and the magazine world

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

M.A.D. Northwest

Music. Art. Dance.

%d bloggers like this: