Go ahead- ask him!

One more post, and then I gotta get to work…LOL.

Jordan and Travis are doing a live webcast interview. Here are the details and the link:

http://www.ustream.tv/

Jordan Malone: The ‘Go Ahead… Ask Me’ Live Webcast Interview Details: Hosted by Travis Jayner!!! Website: Ustream.tv. Date & Time: Tomorrow, March 11 @ 8pm (MST) (That means 7pm Pacific or 10pm Eastern). Prep: Log on to the ustream website before the event tomorrow so you’ll be ready when it happens. 15min before I will send out a …link to the Video Broadcast and when you click on it you will go straight there. Hope to see you all there… this is a good chance to get some verbal responses to anything you guys might be curious about =]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Eat Picks

Short Track News by TRF

YOUR FRIEND IN HIGH PLACES

Lynn Richardson . Coldwell Banker Real Estate . Lake Tahoe & Truckee

stacystyle's blog

Stacy Kunstel: style, design, interiors, shopping, and the magazine world

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

M.A.D. Northwest

Music. Art. Dance.

%d bloggers like this: